I’m not dead…

Hi everybody! As many of you probably never noticed, I haven’t posted anything for about two months. I took an extended break from blogging due to some giant and fantastic plot twists that took place in my life.
I’ve graduated and successfully received my degree in nursing! and then…
I moved across the entire country and started my career as an RN.
Needless to say things have been a little crazy these past two months, but now I’m settled in and ready to start blogging again.
Keep your eyes peeled and your ears perked, I will be doing my very best to be posting regularly from now on!

2014-06-29 11.22.56Hello from Sydney, Nova Scotia! You can find me on Facebook and on Instagram! 

Leave a Reply

